Black Friday 2026 Lash Serum Prices: What Counts As A Real Deal
Key Takeaways
Across 12 consumer lash serums observed since 2026-10-22, through 2026-10-31, 0 are at or below their good-buy price at the latest verified reading.
Of 12 consumer lash serums observed since 2026-10-22, through 2026-10-31, 8 have unit prices; their median is $26.25 per mL.
Across 12 consumer lash serums observed since 2026-10-22, through 2026-10-31, 1 latest prices were carried from an earlier successful check; each row shows when its price was verified.
| GrandeLASH-MD 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate$34.00 per mL | $68.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $68.009 readings since 2026-10-22 | $68.002026-10-22 | $61.20 | normal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GrandeLASH Peptide+ 4 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed$12.00 per mL | $48.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $48.008 readings since 2026-10-22 | $48.002026-10-22 | $43.20 | normal |
| Babe Lash Essential 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate$24.50 per mL | $49.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $49.007 readings since 2026-10-22 | $49.002026-10-22 | $44.10 | normal |
| LiLash 2 mL, contains Dehydrolatanoprost$45.00 per mL | $90.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $90.008 readings since 2026-10-22 | $90.002026-10-22 | $81.00 | normal |
| Neulash 3.2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate$29.69 per mL | $95.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $95.007 readings since 2026-10-22 | $95.002026-10-22 | $85.50 | normal |
| Nulastin Lash 3 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate$28.00 per mL | $84.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $84.007 readings since 2026-10-22 | $84.002026-10-22 | $75.60 | normal |
| Sweed Lash Serum 5 ml, no prostaglandin analogue listed$18.00 per mL | $90.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $90.007 readings since 2026-10-22 | $90.002026-10-22 | $81.00 | normal |
| Vegamour GRO Lash size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed | $68.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $68.007 readings since 2026-10-22 | $68.002026-10-22 | $61.20 | normal |
| RapidLash size not stated, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | $34.95Checked 2026-10-31 | $34.956 readings since 2026-10-22 | $34.952026-10-22 | $31.45 | normal |
| Olaplex Lashbond size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed | $68.00Checked 2026-10-31 | $68.005 readings since 2026-10-22 | $68.002026-10-22 | $61.20 | normal |
| Obagi Nu-Cil size not stated, contains Dehydrolatanoprost | $125.00Checked 2026-10-22 · earlier reading | $125.001 readings since 2026-10-22 | $125.002026-10-22 | $112.50 | normal |
| The Ordinary Multi-Peptide 5 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed$2.98 per mL | $14.90Checked 2026-10-31 | $14.9010 readings since 2026-10-22 | $14.902026-10-22 | $13.41 | normal |
Download the CSV · Full ledger and sources · Free to reuse with a link to this page (CC BY 4.0). Cite: BetterLash, https://betterlash.com/black-friday-lash-serum-price-tracker/, read 2026-10-31.
How we decide what a real deal is
The good-buy threshold is the lower of the lowest selling price we have observed and 0.90 times the median of all readings since 2026-10-22 (fewer than 90 days so far). A current price at or below that threshold is a deal; a price more than 5% above its median is marked above. This ledger is observed since 2026-10-22; its shorter history is not a full seasonal baseline. An earlier qualifying price within 14 days is marked expired when it no longer qualifies, only after that product has 30 days of history. Failed checks add no observations, list or was prices never set the baseline, and each displayed current price retains the date it was successfully read.
What to expect in the next weeks
- Compare new offers with the observed history as Black Friday on 2026-11-27 and Cyber Monday on 2026-11-30 approach.
- Check the exact model, pack size, shipping and checkout terms before comparing offers.
- Revisit the table as daily checks add observations; medians and good-buy thresholds can change.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does a discount sticker count as a deal?
Compare the selling price with that product's observed median and good-buy threshold in the table. An advertised saving against a list price does not establish a saving against observed prices.
How many products qualify at their latest verified price?
0 of 12 consumer lash serums meet the good-buy rule in the ledger checked 2026-10-31. Check the successful reading date on the row before relying on an older price.
How much price history is available?
Observed since 2026-10-22, through 2026-10-31. Each product's table row gives its first observation and sample size; the median uses successful observations within the available window. Expired labels require at least 30 days of history for that product.