Data
Lash serum ingredients and prices
Every lash serum on this page is listed with the price its own store shows, the size in mL where the brand states it, and the price per mL worked out from those two numbers.
Each product also shows whether its published ingredient list names a prostaglandin analogue (such as isopropyl cloprostenate, dehydrolatanoprost or ethylcloprostenolamide), spelled the way the brand spells it.
Prices are read again every day. When one moves, the old price, the new price and the first day it appeared go into the log below, newest first, with a link to the page it was read from.
No price changes since daily checks began on October 22, 2026
Daily checks began on October 22, 2026. The first change will appear here with its old price, new priceand the date it was first seen.
Current prices, verified October 22, 2026
| Plan | Price point | Price | Last verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GrandeLASH-MD 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price | $68.00 | 2026-10-22 | grandecosmetics.com |
| GrandeLASH-MD 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price per mL | $34.00 | 2026-10-22 | grandecosmetics.com |
| GrandeLASH Peptide+ 4 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price | $48.00 | 2026-10-22 | grandecosmetics.com |
| GrandeLASH Peptide+ 4 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price per mL | $12.00 | 2026-10-22 | grandecosmetics.com |
| Babe Lash Essential 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price | $49.00 | 2026-10-22 | babeoriginal.com |
| Babe Lash Essential 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price per mL | $24.50 | 2026-10-22 | babeoriginal.com |
| LiLash 2 mL, contains Dehydrolatanoprost | price | $90.00 | 2026-10-22 | lilash.com |
| LiLash 2 mL, contains Dehydrolatanoprost | price per mL | $45.00 | 2026-10-22 | lilash.com |
| Neulash 3.2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price | $95.00 | 2026-10-22 | neulash.com |
| Neulash 3.2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price per mL | $29.69 | 2026-10-22 | neulash.com |
| Nulastin Lash 3 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price | $84.00 | 2026-10-22 | nulastin.com |
| Nulastin Lash 3 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price per mL | $28.00 | 2026-10-22 | nulastin.com |
| Sweed Lash Serum 5 ml, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price | $90.00 | 2026-10-22 | sweedbeauty.com |
| Sweed Lash Serum 5 ml, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price per mL | $18.00 | 2026-10-22 | sweedbeauty.com |
| Vegamour GRO Lash size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price | $68.00 | 2026-10-22 | vegamour.com |
| RapidLash size not stated, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate | price | $34.95 | 2026-10-22 | rapidlash.com |
| Olaplex Lashbond size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price | $68.00 | 2026-10-22 | olaplex.com |
| Obagi Nu-Cil size not stated, contains Dehydrolatanoprost | price | $125.00 | 2026-10-22 | obagi.com |
| The Ordinary Multi-Peptide 5 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price | $14.90 | 2026-10-22 | theordinary.com |
| The Ordinary Multi-Peptide 5 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed | price per mL | $2.98 | 2026-10-22 | theordinary.com |
| Latisse 5 mL, bimatoprost (Rx drug) | price (Push Health estimate) | $62.00 | 2026-10-22 | pushhealth.com |
| Latisse 5 mL, bimatoprost (Rx drug) | price per mL | $12.40 | 2026-10-22 | pushhealth.com |
| Latisse generic, 3 mL (Rx drug) | price, low (Amazon) | $30.00 | 2026-10-22 | clinic.amazon.com |
| Latisse generic, 3 mL (Rx drug) | price, high (Amazon) | $60.00 | 2026-10-22 | clinic.amazon.com |
Price history by vendor
Babe Lash Essential: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price: $49.00 from 2026-10-22
- 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price per mL: $24.50 from 2026-10-22
GrandeLASH Peptide+: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 4 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price: $48.00 from 2026-10-22
- 4 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price per mL: $12.00 from 2026-10-22
GrandeLASH-MD: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price: $68.00 from 2026-10-22
- 2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price per mL: $34.00 from 2026-10-22
Latisse: 4 prices, 0 changes
- 5 mL, bimatoprost (Rx drug), price (Push Health estimate): $62.00 from 2026-10-22
- 5 mL, bimatoprost (Rx drug), price per mL: $12.40 from 2026-10-22
- generic, 3 mL (Rx drug), price, low (Amazon): $30.00 from 2026-10-22
- generic, 3 mL (Rx drug), price, high (Amazon): $60.00 from 2026-10-22
LiLash: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 2 mL, contains Dehydrolatanoprost, price: $90.00 from 2026-10-22
- 2 mL, contains Dehydrolatanoprost, price per mL: $45.00 from 2026-10-22
Neulash: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 3.2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price: $95.00 from 2026-10-22
- 3.2 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price per mL: $29.69 from 2026-10-22
Nulastin Lash: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 3 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price: $84.00 from 2026-10-22
- 3 mL, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price per mL: $28.00 from 2026-10-22
Obagi Nu-Cil: 1 price, 0 changes
- size not stated, contains Dehydrolatanoprost, price: $125.00 from 2026-10-22
Olaplex Lashbond: 1 price, 0 changes
- size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price: $68.00 from 2026-10-22
RapidLash: 1 price, 0 changes
- size not stated, contains Isopropyl Cloprostenate, price: $34.95 from 2026-10-22
Sweed Lash Serum: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 5 ml, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price: $90.00 from 2026-10-22
- 5 ml, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price per mL: $18.00 from 2026-10-22
The Ordinary Multi-Peptide: 2 prices, 0 changes
- 5 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price: $14.90 from 2026-10-22
- 5 mL, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price per mL: $2.98 from 2026-10-22
Vegamour GRO Lash: 1 price, 0 changes
- size not stated, no prostaglandin analogue listed, price: $68.00 from 2026-10-22
How each price is checked
- Each price is read from the page linked in its row, once a day, and compared with the previous day's reading.
- Prices are list prices in US dollars as the brand's own store lists them, before promotions applied at checkout.
- Price per mL is the price divided by the size the brand states for that exact bottle. No stated size, no price per mL.
- The ingredient note in each row quotes the brand's published ingredient list, read 2026-10-22. Ingredient lists can change, so the box in your hand is the final word.
- The vendor column names the product. Latisse is a prescription drug (bimatoprost 0.03%), listed for price comparison only, from telehealth pages.
- The change log is also a feed: subscribe to get each change the day it is logged.
Cite a change by its row link, for example https://betterlash.com/data/serum-ingredients/#grandelash-md-2-ml-contains-isopropyl-cloprostenate-price.